Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Lasater

Steven Lasater

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lasater
"Talking and communicating has been very pleasant. I have no complaints at all with their service."
Profile photo of Michael Lynn Johnson

Michael Lynn Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lynn Johnson
"Best office in town!!! Betty is awesome! Kathy rocks and Carla is the sweetest! Jeff is a good guy too!! So helpful!"
Profile photo of Wayne Newby

Wayne Newby

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Newby
"Michael was very helpful in getting me started on my insurance and I am very appreciative"
Profile photo of Alison Jo Gibson

Alison Jo Gibson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Jo Gibson
"Very quick, responsive, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Dailey

Jeffery Dailey

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Dailey
"Highly recommend working with Kathy on all your insurance needs. She has been great helping us move and adjust our coverages!"
Profile photo of Jack G.

Jack G.

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack G.
"Jeff's team is awesome, very helpful when you need anything. Thank you Kathy for all your help."
Profile photo of Lance Beaber

Lance Beaber

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Beaber
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gould Foster

Elizabeth Gould Foster

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gould Foster
"I have always received the best customer service from everyone at Jeff Johnsons' office, We have been with this office for over 10 years, and even though we have moved and are further away from his office, we will never change offices. The caring and just over all looking out for their customers to get the best rates possible can never be matched. They are just a phone call away when ever I need anything. I recommend them 100 times over! Sincerely, Your valued customer, Mrs Foster"
Profile photo of Hailey Block

Hailey Block

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Block
"We have been working with John for the past week on getting insurance set up. He and staff were incredibly kind and helpful! We had a few hoops to jump through, but we are satisfied with the work he did, helping us get the coverage we need at the lowest cost possible."
Profile photo of ashley higdon

ashley higdon

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley higdon
"i have been a state farm customer since 2014 and they have ALWAYS exceeded my expectations. kathy is ALWAYS answering my calls or calling me right back if she’s not available at the time. they even send me birthday cards! i would recommend jeff johnsons’ office to everyone looking for a fair quote and for excellent customer service. wish i could give them more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mary Phou

Mary Phou

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Phou
"Great insurance company for sure ..John at Jeff Johnson State Farm was very helpful and easy to communicate with..can’t Thank them enough for their help"
Profile photo of Lisa Mailloux

Lisa Mailloux

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mailloux
"Great experience - quick and efficient with great rates."
Profile photo of Brigitta Parker

Brigitta Parker

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitta Parker
"Very responsive everytime I have a question or need to make changes to my policy. I have the proper coverage and that is what is most important to me."
Profile photo of Dick Hertz

Dick Hertz

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Hertz
"How does he keep a full head of hair in this line of work?"
Profile photo of Martha Stetson

Martha Stetson

March 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Martha Stetson
"Comically going going up on price even though I haven’t made any claims. Staff is nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Gregg Davis

Gregg Davis

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Davis
"Jeff's team is always helpful and super-friendly. No matter the challenge I have given them, I have never been disappointed with their service."
Profile photo of Karen Bradford

Karen Bradford

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bradford
"The entire group is just top notch. I feel they always go above and beyond when I need help, info, or just have a question. I'm 50 and have used this location since I was 17. Will never leave State Farm"
Profile photo of Elise Sims

Elise Sims

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Sims
"State farm and the Jeff Johnson agency have been wonderful to work with over the years with our homeowners policy. I recently reached out to them for auto insurance and John DeSantis was the agent that assisted me. He was exceptional. He explained everything in detail and gave excellent advice on the best policies for our family's vehicle coverage."
Profile photo of Nick Grenier

Nick Grenier

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Grenier
"There are not enough good things I can say about the team at Jeff Johnson State Farm! They are amazing! Betty is so sweet and makes you wanna smile every time you pick up the phone and speak with her. Kathy is always so nice/incredible at helping me get any issues I’m having with my car/renters insurance taken care of. Keep up the good work guys!"
Profile photo of Gator4215

Gator4215

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gator4215
"John and Carla are the best!! They have been so helpful from my quote to the end. Great customer service all around right when they answer the phone Kathy is super nice too."
Profile photo of Gary McCulloch

Gary McCulloch

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary McCulloch
"Always there to make sure you are taken care of. From phone calls to texting to emails. Don't even have to visit in person. They have us covered!"
Profile photo of Tomh Claxton

Tomh Claxton

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomh Claxton
"I have used Jeff Johnson with State Farm Insurance for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Cars, motorcycles, boats, home and life - great service - great staff."
Profile photo of Steve Corlew

Steve Corlew

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Corlew
"Has been taking care of us for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Anita Spicer

Anita Spicer

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Spicer
"I have been with Jeff Johnson State Farm for years they have been so very very good to me . I wouldn't change for anything such very very sweet people ❤"
Profile photo of Melvin Christian

Melvin Christian

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Christian
"Service is second to none!"